Còn hàng
She Wolf
She Wolf
She Wolf

She Wolf

Status: Stocking
Author/Brand: HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS LTD (UK)
Type: Văn học tuổi mới lớn
Content is updating... [See details]
209.000₫
Quantity:


Details

The critically-acclaimed first novel from historical fiction star Lucy Strange - a perfect gift for readers aged 9 and up. CHOSEN AS ONE OF AMAZON.COM'S BEST MIDDLE-GRADE BOOKS OF 2017 CHOSEN IN THE TELEGRAPH'S TOP 10 BOOKS OF 2016 'Perfect in so many ways.' EMMA CARROLL 'Tender, funny, devastating and just about word perfect.' NATASHA FARRANT, winner of the Costa Book Award 'Outstanding' THE BOOKSELLER 1919. Mama is ill. Father has taken a job abroad. Nanny Jane is too busy to pay any attention to Henrietta and the things she sees - or thinks she sees - in the shadows of their new home, Hope House. All alone, with only stories for company, Henry discovers that Hope House is full of strange secrets: a forgotten attic, ghostly figures, mysterious firelight that flickers in the trees beyond the garden. One night she ventures into the darkness of Nightingale Wood. What she finds there will change her whole world ... A beautifully told debut with a classic feel, incorporating themes of family, loss and childhood loneliness. Ideal for fans of Emma Carroll and Hilary McKay. A perfect gift for readers aged 9 and up.

Product Reviews

GUI-10

Instant discount 10% - Code applies to when buying GUINNESS products from 2 or more

SALE-70

Instant discount 70K CZK - Code applies to orders from 1,000,000 VND

M200

Instant discount 200K CZK - Code applies to orders from VND 3,000,000

M400

Instant discount 400K CZK - Code applies to orders from VND 5,000,000


Copyright belong to Phuong Nam Book. Provided by Sapo.
English book English book English book English book English book English book