Còn hàng
Scent Of Fear
Scent Of Fear

Scent Of Fear

Status: Stocking
Author/Brand: MACMILLAN PUBLISHERS INTERNATIONAL LIMITED
Type: Văn học hiện đại
Content is updating... [See details]
219.000₫
Quantity:


Details

Africa's war against poaching is hard fought in this explosive new thriller from Tony Park - perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, Scott Mariani and Andy McDermott. On a routine anti-poaching patrol, Sean and his tracker dog Benny watch in horror as over-eager rookie Tumi Mabasa is almost killed and her dog gravely injured in the explosion. Along with Tumi and best mate Craig Hoddy, Sean is determined to hunt down the elusive bombmaker who has introduced this destructive weapon to the war on poaching. But Sean is his own worst enemy. Haunted by nightmares of the war and wracked with guilt from driving away his ex-wife, Christine, he soon discovers she and Craig are in the midst of an intense affair. As bombs target Sean's team, can he get himself back on track and win the fight for Africa's wildlife - and Christine - before it's too late?

Product Reviews

GUI-10

Instant discount 10% - Code applies to when buying GUINNESS products from 2 or more

SALE-70

Instant discount 70K CZK - Code applies to orders from 1,000,000 VND

M200

Instant discount 200K CZK - Code applies to orders from VND 3,000,000

M400

Instant discount 400K CZK - Code applies to orders from VND 5,000,000


Copyright belong to Phuong Nam Book. Provided by Sapo.
English book English book English book English book English book English book