Còn hàng
It Should Have Been Me
It Should Have Been Me

It Should Have Been Me

Status: Stocking
Author/Brand: MACMILLAN PUBLISHERS INTERNATIONAL LIMITED
Type: Văn học hiện đại
Content is updating... [See details]
219.000₫
Quantity:


Details

She thought she knew everything about her sister. It seems she was wrong . . . DC Jo Boden was eleven years old when her older sister, Sarah, was brutally murdered during her first year at University. Her boyfriend, Nathan Wade, was convicted of the killing. Now, sixteen years later, Wade is being released on licence and documentary film-maker, Briony Rowe, says she can prove his innocence. The Boden family has never recovered from the tragedy, and they have always been certain that Wade is guilty. But Jo, who grew up believing her sister was perfect in every way, starts to question the evidence which put Wade behind bars. And perhaps Sarah harboured some very dark secrets of her own . . . It Should Have Been Me by Susan Wilkins is a taut and pacey psychological thriller for fans of Clare Mackintosh, Lisa Jewell and Susie Steiner. "A first rate thriller, tense and twisty . . . Sue Wilkins is a writer at the very top of her game" - Elly Griffiths "Dark and gripping from first page to last, this is Susan Wilkins at her nail-biting best" - Jessie Keane

Product Reviews

GUI-10

Instant discount 10% - Code applies to when buying GUINNESS products from 2 or more

SALE-70

Instant discount 70K CZK - Code applies to orders from 1,000,000 VND

M200

Instant discount 200K CZK - Code applies to orders from VND 3,000,000

M400

Instant discount 400K CZK - Code applies to orders from VND 5,000,000


Copyright belong to Phuong Nam Book. Provided by Sapo.
English book English book English book English book English book English book