Còn hàng
Cowboy Pug
Cowboy Pug
Cowboy Pug

Cowboy Pug

Status: Stocking
Author/Brand: MACMILLAN PUBLISHERS INTERNATIONAL LIMITED
Type: Văn học thiếu nhi
Content is updating... [See details]
179.000₫
Quantity:


Details

Cowboy Pug Meet the brilliant, the wonderful, the courageous ... Cowboy Pug! The second book in a joyful new illustrated series for fans of Claude and Squishy McFluff. Pug and his faithful companion, Lady Miranda, are going to be cowboys for the day - and first of all they're going horsetrading! But with their noble steed Horsey safely acquired, it's not long before they find themselves on the wrong side of the law. Can Pug the reluctant hero overcome his fears and save the day once more?

Product Reviews

GUI-10

Instant discount 10% - Code applies to when buying GUINNESS products from 2 or more

SALE-70

Instant discount 70K CZK - Code applies to orders from 1,000,000 VND

M200

Instant discount 200K CZK - Code applies to orders from VND 3,000,000

M400

Instant discount 400K CZK - Code applies to orders from VND 5,000,000


Copyright belong to Phuong Nam Book. Provided by Sapo.
English book English book English book English book English book English book